2024 Annual Meeting

Sunday, June 9th, 2024 at 11:45am

All are welcome to our meeting but only members can vote. See our Events Page to get more info. tiny.cc/sgcam



SGC Nominating Committee Report 2024

Deacons (3 year term)*

Current Deacons	Finishing Year
Debbie Tempelmeyer	2024
Krysten Cameron	2024
Scott Moore	2024
Jeff McGee	2025
Darlene Boyd	2025
Garry Lam	2026
Kishanth Seevaratnam	2026

Nominees		
Esther Penner (extended)	2025	
Martin Dewar	2027	

Elders (3 year term)

Current Elders	Finishing Year
Anne Barron	2025
Suzanna Lai	2025
Marcy Scott	2026
Barrie Porter	2026

Nominees	
Ruby Librado	2027
Faith Holwyn	2027
Faith Holwyn	2027

Officers (1 year term, renewed)

Position	Current Officers	
Moderator	Mike Penner	
Vice-Moderator	Anja Turner	
Treasurer	Geoff Moore	
Vice-Treasurer	Koon Wah Leung	
Clerk	Karen Cassel	

Nominating Committee Members (2 year term)

Current Members	Finishing Year
Martin Bouwma	2025
Jin Lee	2025
Jin Lee	2025

2025	
	2025

We extend our thanks to those who have served and those who continue to serve our church.

*There will be possible changes made before the Annual Meeting.

